SSC Revised Examination Calendar 2024-2025

SSC has released the Tentative Examination Calendar 2024-2025 on its official website Https://ssc.gov.in/ on 15.06.2024. All Candidates are eagerly looking to SSC Tentative Examination Calendar 2024 2025. Can now check their Examination Calendar 2024 2025 and download the Examination Calendar 2024 2025 PDF from the Examination Calendar 2024 2025 section on the SSC website.

SSC Examination Calendar 2024 2025 PDF

SSC Annual Planner 2024 It consist of Constables (GD) 2025, JE, Phase -XII/2024/ Selection, Sub-Inspector (SI), CHSL 2024, CGL 2024, MTS 2024, Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’ 2024, JT & JHT 2024.

SSC Tentative Annual Planner 2024 2025 (Publication Date: 15.06.2024)

SSC Revised Examination Calendar 2024-2025: Click Here

Name of ExaminationTier-PhaseDate of AdvtClosing dateDate/Month of Exam
Junior Engineer (Civil, Mechanical, Electrical and Quantity Surveying & Contracts) Examination, 2024Paper-I (CBE)*28-Mar-2024 (Thursday)18-Apr-2024 (Thursday)05-Jun-2024 to 07-Jun-2024
Selection Post Examination, Phase-XII, 2024CBE*26-Feb-2024 (Monday)26-Mar-2024 (Tuesday)20-Jun-2024 to 26-Jun-2024
Sub-Inspector in Delhi Police and Central Armed Police Forces Examination, 2024Paper-I (CBE)*04-Mar-2024 (Monday)28-Mar-2024 (Thursday)27-Jun-2024 to 29-Jun-2024
Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Examination, 2024Paper-I (CBE)*08-Apr-2024 (Monday)07-May-2024 (Tuesday)01-Jul-2024 to 11-Jul-2024
Combined Graduate Level Examination, 2024Paper-I (CBE)*24-Jun-2024 (Monday)24-Jul-2024 (Wednesday)Sep-Oct, 2024
Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff, and Havaldar (CBIC & CBN) Examination-2024CBE*27-Jun-2024 (Thursday)31-Jul-2024 (Wednesday)Oct-Nov, 2024
Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’ Examination, 2024CBE*26-Jul-2024 (Friday)24-Aug-2024 (Saturday)Oct-Nov, 2024
Junior Hindi Translator, Junior Translator and Senior Hindi Translator Examination, 2024Paper-I (CBE)*02-Aug-2024 (Friday)25-Aug-2024 (Sunday)Oct-Nov, 2024
Constables (GD) in Central Armed Police Forces (CAPFs), NIA, SSF and Rifleman (GD) in Assam Rifles Examination, 2025CBE*27-Aug-2024 (Tuesday)05-Oct-2024 (Saturday)Jan-Feb, 2025
WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now